Aaron Solow & Nick Comoroto Officially Join The Nightmare Family


Cody Rhodes took to Twitter today, announcing that Aaron Solow and Nick Comoroto have joined the Nightmare Family. The group currently includes Brandi Rhodes, Dustin Rhodes, Diamond Dallas Page, Arn Anderson, QT Marshall, Lee Johnson, Billy Gunn and Austin Gunn.

Comments are closed.