AEW’s First-Ever House Show Gets A Name – ‘The House Always Wins’


It was announced on Wednesday night’s episode of AEW Dynamite that the company will be holding their first-ever house show on Friday, April 9 at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, Florida. According to AEW, the show will be titled, “The House Always Wins.”

You can check out the updated lineup below:

* Kenny Omega & Michael Nakazawa vs. Matt & Mike Sydal
* Cody Rhodes vs. Ethan Page
* The Young Bucks & Brandon Cutler vs. Death Triangle (PAC, Rey Fenix, Penta El Zero Miedo)
* TNT Championship: Darby Allin (c) vs. TBD
* Other scheduled talent: The Pinnacle (MJF, Wardlow, FTR & Shawn Spears), Dr. Britt Baker DMD, Jade Cargill & Orange Cassidy.

Tickets for AEW “The House Always Wins” go on sale Monday at 10AM EST.

Comments are closed.