John Cena’s Return Has Increased WWE Ticket Sales

7

John Cena has seemingly helped ticket sales for multiple WWE events, including this year’s SummerSlam. 

Dave Meltzer reported the news in the Wrestling Observer Newsletter. The show at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas moved another couple thousand tickets this week, and there are now 42,462 tickets out. The venue can hold 60,000.

ena will be appearing at the following live events this summer:

Friday, July 23: SmackDown – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland

Saturday, July 24: Supershow – PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh

Sunday, July 25: Supershow – KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Ky.

Monday, July 26: Raw – T-Mobile Center in Kansas City, Mo.

Friday, July 30: SmackDown – Target Center in Minneapolis

Saturday, July 31: Supershow – Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee

Sunday, August 1: Supershow – Little Caesars Arena in Detroit

Friday, August 6: SmackDown – Amalie Arena in Tampa, Fla.

Saturday, August 7: Supershow – Hertz Arena in Fort Myers, Fla.

Monday, August 9: Raw – Amway Center in Orlando, Fla.

Friday, August 13: SmackDown – BOK Center in Tulsa, Okla.

–  Saturday, August 14: Supershow – Spectrum Center in Charlotte, N.C.

Sunday, August 15: Supershow – Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, S.C.

Friday, August 20: SmackDown – Footprint Center in Phoenix

Saturday, August 21: SummerSlam – Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas

Tickets for all events are currently on sale.

Comments are closed.