Pre-Sale Codes For AEW Dynamite & WWE Monday Night Raw Shows In January

0

Pre-sale codes are now available for upcoming AEW Dynamite and WWE Monday Night Raw shows in January.

The online pre-sale for the January 12, 2022 edition of AEW Dynamite in Raleigh, North Carolina is scheduled to begin tomorrow morning, November 18, 2022 at 10am EST. / 7am PST. with the code “AEWRDU.”

You can purchase tickets during the pre-sale at Ticketmaster.com.

Additionally, the pre-sale for the January 31, 2022 edition of WWE Monday Night Raw in Cincinnati, Ohio is currently in progress with the codes, “MONDAY” and “CHAMPION.”

The pre-sale is scheduled to continue until 11:59pm EST. / 8:59pm PST. on Thursday, November 18, 2022.

Comments are closed.