ROH 19th Anniversary Results – New Champions Crowned, & More


On Friday night, ROH held their 19th Anniversary event. You can check out the results and a few highlights from the show below:

* Four Corners Survival Match: Brian Johnson def. Danhausen, LSG, and Eli Isom

* ROH World Six-Man Tag Team Championship Match: Shane Taylor Promotions def. MexiSquad to retain the titles.

* ROH World Television Championship Match: Tracy Williams def. Kenny King to win the title.

* Flip Gordon def. Mark Briscoe

* Dalton Castle def. Josh Woods

* Jay Briscoe def. EC3

* Bandido def. Rey Horus and Flamita

* Matt Taven vs. Vincent went to a no-contest.

* Maria Kanellis announced an ROH Women’s Championship Tournament coming this summer.

* ROH Pure Championship Match: Jonathan Gresham def. Dak Draper

* ROH World Tag Team Championship Match: Rhett Titus and Tracy Williams def. Kenny King and La Bestia del Ring to win the titles.

* ROH World Championship Match: RUSH defeated Jay Lethal to retain the title.

Comments are closed.