The Complete Schedule Of A&E Biographies Of WWE Superstars


As we’ve been reporting here on eWn, the A&E network will be airing eight documentaries. The first, which will look at “Stone Cold” Steve Austin, will debut on April 18.

According to a report from the Wrestling Observer Newsletter, here is the updated schedule for all of the documentaries.

April 18: Stone Cold Steve Austin
April 25: ‘Macho Man’ Randy Savage
May 2: ‘Rowdy’ Roddy Piper
May 9: Booker T
May 16: Shawn Michaels
May 23: Bret Hart
May 30: Mick Foley
June 6: The Ultimate Warrior

Comments are closed.