Updated Card For AEW’s “The House Always Wins”


AEW has announced the updated card for their first house show, “The House Always Wins”. The event will take place on April 9th from Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, Florida.

You can check out the updated lineup below:

TNT Championship Match:
Darby Allin vs. Battle Royale Winner

The Young Bucks & Brandon Cutler vs. Death Triangle (PAC, Penta El Zero Miedo & Rey Fenix)

Cody Rhodes vs. Ethan Page

Kenny Omega & Michael Nakazawa vs. Matt & Mike Sydal

Hikaru Shida, Tay Conti, & Red Velvet vs. Allie, Nyla Rose, & Britt Baker

Jade Cargill vs. TBD

Jurassic Express & Dante Martin vs. The Pinnacle

Eddie Kingston vs. Cezar Bononi

Battle Royale For TNT Title Shot:
Lance Archer, Scorpio Sky, Powerhouse Hobbs, Ricky Starks, QT Marshall, Butcher, Blade, Dustin Rhodes, Austin Gunn, Colten Gunn, 10, & Colt Cabana

Orange Cassidy vs. TBD

Comments are closed.