WWE Announces Hell In A Cell-Related Programming Schedule

36

WWE sent out this: 

Get set for WWE Hell in a Cell with a loaded Sunday slate of WWE programming.

Best of WWE Hell in a Cell
Watch a thrilling collection of the greatest WWE Hell in a Cell Matches, beginning at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

A special WWE Hell in a Cell edition of WWE’s The Bump
The crew of WWE’s The Bump takes over at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch as WWE Champion Bobby Lashley, Charlotte Flair, Jimmy Uso and Jimmy Smith lend their voices to help preview all the night’s action coming to the WWE ThunderDome.

“La Previa” Spanish WWE Hell in a Cell pre-show
At 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” as it broadcasts across WWE social platforms, including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

Ultimate WWE Hell in a Cell
Join Matt Camp, Sam Roberts, Ryan Pappolla and Kazeem Famuyide as they construct, assemble and fantasy book their Ultimate WWE Hell in a Cell. Don’t miss Ultimate Hell in a Cell at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on WWE Network, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

WWE Hell in a Cell Kickoff Show
The WWE Hell in a Cell Show begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms, including TikTok, and will provide expert analysis ahead of the night’s career-altering matches to come. Join our panelists for a deep dive into all the action.

WWE Watch Along
The best second-screen experience in sports-entertainment returns, as WWE Watch Along features a star-studded cast of Superstars alongside the pay-per-view event. WWE Hall of Famer Mick Foley, JBL, Naomi, Cathy Kelley, Carmella, Nikki Cross and the cast of WWE’s The Bump and more will help break down the play-by-play from WWE Hell in a Cell. Join the world’s best viewing party across WWE social platforms beginning at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

Catch it all and don’t miss WWE Hell in a Cell, streaming live Sunday, May 16, beginning at 8 ET/5 PT, exclusively on Peacock in the United States and WWE Network everywhere else.

Comments are closed.